Cribbage League

Sponsored by

Decorating & Household Maintenance

About Us
Pairs KO
Singles KO
Millennium Cup
Cribbage Trainer

Click here to download Firefox


Singles Knockout

Final : 26th February 2017

Winner Debbie Harrisson Farmers Legs
Runner-up Richard Lee-Buxton Farmers Legs

Heats : 5th February 2017

Prince of Wales
1st Round 2nd Round 3rd Round Finalists
Allan Wood v Richard Davies Richard Davies

Richard Lee-Buxton

Richard Lee-Buxton

  Richard Lee-Buxton
  Henry Averill

Henry Averill

  Colin Franklin
  Sid Salvage Sid Salvage

Sid Salvage

  Julie Moore
  Martin White Terry Clark
  Terry Clark
Joe Keyse v Lloyd Meredith Lloyd Meredith Mandy Banner  Dave Pullen
  Mandy Banner
  Lucy Hill Dave Pullen
  Dave Pullen
  Bert Davies Debbie Harrisson Debbie Harrisson
  Debbie Harrisson
  Ted Franklin Roly Jones
  Roly Jones


Bowling Club
1st Round 2nd Round 3rd Round Finalists
James Matthias v Phil Awford James Matthias James Matthias Mick Williams
  Annie Jones
  Barry Hill Mick Williams
  Mick Williams
  Richard Leighton Richard Leighton Richard Leighton
  Sue Jaynes
  Dave Berry Steve Davies
  Steve Davies
Gareth Trapp v Janet Clark Janet Clark Richard Brace Andy Locke
  Richard Brace
  Wendy Smith Andy Locke
  Andy Locke
  Rob Jaynes Wendy Berry Phil Hill
  Wendy Berry
  Phil Hill Phil Hill
  Di Davies

Best of 5 legs to decide each match
First Round matches to start by 8.00pm
Four finalists to go through from each venue to the final : 26th February 2017
Players highlighted are to organise, collect and report results from each venue
Venues are not expected to provide refreshments.

Last modified: February 26, 2017